

OTHER DIRECTORSHIPS & FULL TIME POSITIONS OF DIRECTORS OF OMAXE LTD:

MR. ROHTAS GOEL (Chairman & Non-Executive Director)	MR. MOHIT GOEL (Managing Director)	MR. VINIT GOYAL (Whole Time Director)
 Annay Realtors Private Limited Next10 Redevelopment Private Limited Affordable India Housing Finance Limited Next10 Land Developers Private Limited Next10 Buildtech Private Limited Next10 Realbuild Private Limited Hansa Properties Private Limited Buildwell Builders Private Limited B D Agarwal Securities Private Limited NJS Developers Private Limited Examo Estate Management Private Limited VSG Builders Private Limited 	 ISG Brands Private Limited Big Bulls Retails Private Limited Kahn Retails Private Limited Omaxe Global Trading Corporation Pvt. Ltd. 	 Shamba Developers Private Limited Green Planet Colonisers Private Limited Naptune Technobuild Projects Private Ltd. Sangupt Developers Private Limited Kishordeep Realtors Private Limited Laldeep Realtors Private Limited Oasis Township Private Limited Mehtab Infratech Private Limited VGSG Realtors Private Limited Jagdamba Contractors and Builders Ltd. Giant Dragon Mart Private Limited Ekansh Buildtech Private Limited Dreamze New Faridabad Developers LLP
 MS. NISHAL JAIN (Non- Executive & Women Independent Director) Omaxe Forest Spa and Hills Developers Ltd. Omaxe Buildhome Limited Omaxe Heritage Private Limited Satvik Hitech Builders Private Limited Omaxe New Chandigarh Developers Pvt. Ltd. Kamdhenu Ventures Limited Kamdhenu Colour and Coatings Limited H and N Styles LLP 	MR. AROON KUMAR AGGARWAL (Non- Executive & Independent Director) • Equal Apple Consulting LLP	 MS. BINITHA MANOHAR DALAL (Non- Executive & Women Independent Director) Keystone Infrastructure Private Limited Venture Catalysts Proptech Advisors Pvt. Ltd. MT K Kapital Private Limited Kanthi Kapital Private Limited Shree K Kappital Private Limited Cvsrta Registered Valuers Association Neovon Partners LLP